RIP the other part of me that was still alive before but isn’t anymore.

Okay maybe Financial Acct. wasn’t that bad, but it was still long and boring, I had to think a lot and there wasn’t enough time for me to check all my answers.

In the morning, took a walk in the rain, had a good breakfast, worked hard, went to class. Then worked some more before meeting Badia at Vihn’s and heading to Bronfman. I am giving myself some downtime right now, before heading out to the Diwali party. Cookies from cookie madness (YUMMERS) and namkeen and That 70’s show and laundry in the machine. Friday night, I missed you. badiaaLook at this cutie stranger that I met for the first time today!!!!! what a QTπ.

I am going to her house tonight after the Diwali party, it should be grrrrrrrreat. JOANNE LADY GAGA wow!

Leave a comment